play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Evans Cars

At Evans Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evans Cars

Evans Cars
5
4.7

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy going with no pressure fully rev

    By stuart T on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great advice , no sales pressure let me look over the car in our own time . Good value and honest family business


  • 5

    Very pleasant purchase experience

    By Andy N on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and relaxed style of selling, trusted us to go on a short test drive, and then left us to make up our own mind without any pressure. To be honest the car sold itself, it was well presented, and spotlessly clean. I'd have absolutely no problem in recommending Evan's Cars at all. Thank you.


  • 5

    Five star would recommend them to anybody

    By gordan B on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you want a good car Evans cars are the best they are wonderful they do a good service for you and you can guarantee that you will have your car in good condition when you buy it I’ve been buying cars of dealers for years with this dealer is the best deal I’ve ever dealt with recommend them to anybody in the


  • 5

    I got a great car from Evans Garage Bedwoth

    By annie G on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I live in Coventry and I had sold my car on the Sunday. I had been looking for another car for a week with no success, but typically the next day I spotted the car of my dreams on Auto Trader at Evans Motors Bedworth. I had managed to get a lift on the following Wednesday and rang to book a test drive. They were very pleasant and personable and due to my predicament, offered to drop it round for a test drive the next day as they were going to pick up another car and it was on the way. The car was perfect and drove beautifully. I was given all the necessary written information as well as shown/explained the different aspects of the car. This is the best car I've driven since my BMW 20 years ago. It is a very reasonably priced Alfa Romeo Mito that purrs like a kitten. The bodywork, engine and interior were in excellent condition. I must admit I was amazed that it was so reasonably priced. I love the car and would highly recommend Evan Motors to anyone . *****


  • 5

    Great deal and service

    By Nadeem R on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't remember the last time I was involved in such a relaxed transaction. No pushy selling, all issues resolved amicably and so far all good with the car. Would recommend Evans Cars any day of the week.


  • 5

    Evans cars

    By Craig S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service , great prices , would recomend & use again


  • 5

    Good Honest Kind people. Would recommend highly.

    By Tamdin H on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    How refreshing to meet such fair and honest dealers. Evans cars were very decent and held the car for me for several days in order for the AA to carry out an inspection, without asking me for a deposit. They were very communicative on the phone and the car was just as they had described. We bought it and they were welcoming to us after our long journey and helpful in every way possible. I would thoroughly recommend them. They are kind, honest, and Human! I had just had 2 bad experiences with 2 other dealers who were not honest and demanded holding deposits etc (which I am now having to get back). I wish more car dealers were as good and trustworthy as Evans cars. You will not go wrong with them. Thank you Evans cars!


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Elisabeth W on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Evans Cars. The whole experience was great. Very friendly owners, given lots of time to look over the vehicle with absolutely no pressure to purchase. Car was very reasonably priced and in great condition. Would certainly recommend and buy from them again.


  • 5

    AVOID THIS DEALER

    By Mr P on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought the car from this seller over a year ago and had only problems with it. The major one was gearbox which was "played" with by the dealer (have seen proof of this when I took it to mechanic) and costed me over £1k to have it fixed. Unfortunately I don't know much about cars so was not aware that the fault was present (If I will spot this earlier I will definitely ask the dealer to have it sorted or will ask for a refund)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By STEFFI F on 30 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Vauxhall Corsa from this dealer and had a great experience and this was my first car and I love it


‹ Prev Next ›