play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Evans Cars

At Evans Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Evans Cars

Evans Cars
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deal and service

    By Nadeem R on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't remember the last time I was involved in such a relaxed transaction. No pushy selling, all issues resolved amicably and so far all good with the car. Would recommend Evans Cars any day of the week.


  • 5

    Evans cars

    By Craig S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service , great prices , would recomend & use again


  • 5

    Good Honest Kind people. Would recommend highly.

    By Tamdin H on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    How refreshing to meet such fair and honest dealers. Evans cars were very decent and held the car for me for several days in order for the AA to carry out an inspection, without asking me for a deposit. They were very communicative on the phone and the car was just as they had described. We bought it and they were welcoming to us after our long journey and helpful in every way possible. I would thoroughly recommend them. They are kind, honest, and Human! I had just had 2 bad experiences with 2 other dealers who were not honest and demanded holding deposits etc (which I am now having to get back). I wish more car dealers were as good and trustworthy as Evans cars. You will not go wrong with them. Thank you Evans cars!


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Elisabeth W on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Evans Cars. The whole experience was great. Very friendly owners, given lots of time to look over the vehicle with absolutely no pressure to purchase. Car was very reasonably priced and in great condition. Would certainly recommend and buy from them again.


  • 5

    GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Manj S on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car for my wife as she had just passed her test. Unfortunately we experience a problem with the car within a couple of weeks and they had to come and collect and get repaired. While driving back we experienced the same problem, drove it back to them and they straight away offered us a refund, without any argument at all so this is what I’ve given 5 stars because yes, we had a problem with the car but we were not pushed about trying to get it repaired nor were was messed about about the refund, in fact they were the 1st one to say, look, there’s obviously a problem with the car, have a refund. In fact it has not put me off to buy another car off them, it made me feel that because they so trust worthy I would without any hesitation to buy a car off them again.


  • 5

    Good people and good well priced cars

    By Kevin D on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleasant and accomodating gent running this business. A month and a bit on we are very happy with both the car we bought and price we paid and glad we made the trip down from Manchester on a miserable Saturday early evening.


  • 5

    Amazing Trader Excellent Service.

    By Andrew K on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5 stars says it all. Amazing experience purchased 2 cars from the seller. The first one was a bit to small for my needs thou an amazing car everything worked top notch. First time I met him welcomed me into his home. Gave me the keys for a test drive and left me to it. PXed the first car I brought off him with him and got another car 6 months later. Any issues where addressed professionally and a very timely manner. Would definitely reccomened anyone to this seller such a pleasant experience and pleasent family.


  • 5

    absolutely brilliant dealer!!

    By sam E on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought an 06 plate focus off of the farther and son team and I can say I am very happy with the experience I received. when I went to view the car they brought me out all of the documents and keys and told me to take my time to look over the car and take it for a test drive if I wanted too, there was no pushy sales tactics and they left me alone to view the car and test drive it. I decided the car was for me and put a deposit down and picked it up a few days later. I had had the car a couple of days when the engine management light came on so I rang them up and they sorted the car out straight the way and I have had no problems since. this dealer is hands down one of the best dealers I've come across with great customer service and a laid back attitude to selling cars I will defiantly use these guys again! thank you Evans Cars for such a great experience!


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Szymon Z on 31 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer! Car is accurate with description they don't hide anything cars in great condition! Thanks a lot for lovely Lexsus IS220D!!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oliver G on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with Evans Cars, would recomend then to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›